Moving — please update the URL

Not sure how many people follow this blog ( Peace – I hope I don’t lose touch with you! ❤ ) But Im moving back over to self hosted. I found a way to migrate some followers and I’m going to give it a try. New url is http://inthewind.ca There should be a ‘follow’ thingy there shortly, dns JUST propagated this evening so I am working on it now. Also, for any of my pagan friends (or pagan friendly) I created a new social network at http://terraspiritus.ca – it used to be at spruz, but in an attempt to consolidate my online presence in a more affordable manner, Ive switched to Oxwall as an option and its a really nice bit of software. Okay.. going to try this migration tool wish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

