Post from Friendica

I still would like to get together a Spiral Scouts in the area at some point in time. I started on it some time ago, and got put off by the lack of contact and lack of action behind the scenes. I was waiting for paper work re: criminal checks etc and 8 weeks later, nothing had been sent out. Huge back log of stuff… I ended up losing interest. Now the kids are growing and actually at the age where it could be doable. 
I wonder if things have picked up with them in the Canadian branch.

Image/photo
http://spiralscouts.org

Leave a Reply

