An experiment

I currently have a blog at blogger which I’ve been using for quite some time. Functional, nice to look at. I have it on networkedblogs/Facebook. I use wordpress as a main page for a couple of forums that I run, and this is quite acceptable also. WordPress.org has alot of freedom for customization.

For more of a social networking feel, I have set up blogs at LiveJournal, Xanga, and now here at tumblr, to get a feel for the differences, pros/cons and just basically to get a general idea as to what each is best used for.

So, deep, thought provoking blog posts might not be found here, as quite honestly, I dont always have alot of interesting things to say 🙂 Mostly, this is here just for my own little experiment.

Leave a Reply

