Baby Shower

Well, it was a very nice turnout. It was great to have my friends and family over. And it’s amazing how many very nice thoughtful gifts one can receive even with being on Team Green and not knowing the gender. 😀
I was given lots of diapers, (exactly what I asked for) as well as gift certificates for Superstore and some really sweet neutral items of clothing, receiving blankets, and lots of othet well needed things.
And lots of food! Yum! Glad I didnt have to check my blood sugar yesterday! LOL
The Family pitched in to buy us a Quattro Tour Duo stroller and Safe Seat. I was really excited to drag them out of their boxes and look at them. They are very nice.
22 Days left til baby arrives!

Leave a Reply

